Truthwitch (The Witchlands Series)

Truthwitch (The Witchlands Series)

399
+ ₹50 shipping fee* (Free shipping for orders above ₹500 within India)
CommonFolks
Author: Susan Dennard
Publisher: PAN Macmillan India
No. of pages: 496
Add to cart
QR Code

Other Specifications

Language: English
ISBN: 9781447282068
Published on: 2017
Book Format: Paperback
Category: Novel
Subject: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Age group: Teens

Description

The first in the Witchlands series, Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Sarah J. Maas and Trudi Canavan. In a continent on the edge of war, two witches hold its fate in their hands. Young witches Safiya and Iseult have a habit of finding trouble. After clashing with a powerful Guildmaster and his ruthless Bloodwitch bodyguard, the friends are forced to flee their home. Safi must avoid capture at all costs as she's a rare Truthwitch, able to discern truth from lies. Many would kill for her magic, so Safi must keep it hidden – lest she be used in the struggle between empires. And Iseult's true powers are hidden even from herself. In a chance encounter at Court, Safi meets Prince Merik and makes him a reluctant ally. However, his help may not slow down the Bloodwitch now hot on the girls' heels. All Safi and Iseult want is their freedom, but danger lies ahead. With war coming, treaties breaking and a magical contagion sweeping the land, the friends will have to fight emperors and mercenaries alike. For some will stop at nothing to get their hands on a Truthwitch.

Ratings & Comments

Add Rating & Comment


 

Be the first to rate this book.

Zipeit.com
Free Shipping *
For orders above ₹500
Easy Payments
Multiple payment options
Customer Support
Mon-Sat (10am-7pm)
CommonFolks © 2017
Designed & Developed by Dynamisigns

Login to CommonFolks

Welcome back!


 

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Register with us

To manage & track your orders.

By clicking the "Register" button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.


 

Already have an account? Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Reset your password

Get a new one.


 

Already have an account? Login

Don't have an account? Register

Bank Account Details

Loading...
Whatsapp