THE MARRIAGE LIE

THE MARRIAGE LIE

379 ₹399 (5% off)
+ ₹50 shipping fee* (Free shipping for orders above ₹500 within India)
CommonFolks
Author: Kimberly Belle
Publisher: Harlequin
No. of pages: 384
Out of Stock
QR Code
Notify me when available


 

Other Specifications

Language: English
ISBN: 9781848456648
Published on: 2017
Book Format: Paperback
Category: Novel
Subject: Crime / Thriller

Description

A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems She thought they had a perfect marriage .When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror and then relief. Her beloved husband Will had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight.So why is his name on the list of victims?Surely there s some mistake her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband s deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable.Maybe she s glad that he s dead.

Ratings & Comments

Add Rating & Comment


 

Be the first to rate this book.

Refer a Friend
Free Shipping *
For orders above ₹500
Easy Payments
Multiple payment options
Customer Support
Mon-Sat (10am-7pm)
CommonFolks © 2017
Designed & Developed by Dynamisigns

Login to CommonFolks

Welcome back!


 

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Register with us

To manage & track your orders.

By clicking the "Register" button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.


 

Already have an account? Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Reset your password

Get a new one.


 

Already have an account? Login

Don't have an account? Register

Bank Account Details

Loading...
Whatsapp