Select Crime Thrillers of Rajeshkumar Digest-2

Select Crime Thrillers of Rajeshkumar Digest-2

213 ₹225 (5% off)
+ ₹30 shipping fee* (Free shipping for orders above ₹500 within India)
CommonFolks
Author: Rajeshkumar
Translator: Suresh Dhandapani
Publisher: RK Publishing
Add to cart
QR Code

Other Specifications

Language: English
Published on: 2022
Book Format: Paperback
Category: Novel
Subject: Crime / Thriller

Description

Rajeshkumar, an exceptional and prolific Tamil novelist fondly called by his fans and publishers as "The King of Crime Novels", has written over a mammoth 1500 novels and 2000 short shorties, since 1968. These numbers make him the holder of such a unique record. Readers who love Crime, Detective. In Thriller and Science, Fiction genres would love to enjoy every single creative work of his, due to its technical detailing in simple words. For the same reason, this helps the readers to enhance their knowledge, while flummoxing. This digest has 4 Select multi-genre titles penned by him. Misty Moon is A family thriller that is spun around an innocent family girl, who was accused of abetting suicide.

Ratings & Comments

Add Rating & Comment


 

Be the first to rate this book.

Refer a Friend
Free Shipping *
For orders above ₹500
Easy Payments
Multiple payment options
Customer Support
Mon-Sat (10am-7pm)
CommonFolks © 2017
Designed & Developed by Dynamisigns

Login to CommonFolks

Welcome back!


 

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Register with us

To manage & track your orders.

By clicking the "Register" button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.


 

Already have an account? Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Reset your password

Get a new one.


 

Already have an account? Login

Don't have an account? Register

Bank Account Details

Loading...
Whatsapp