GUILT

GUILT

379 ₹399 (5% off)
+ ₹50 shipping fee* (Free shipping for orders above ₹500 within India)
CommonFolks
Author: Amanda Robson
Publisher: Harper Collins
No. of pages: 416
Add to cart
QR Code

Other Specifications

Language: English
ISBN: 9780008212247
Published on: 2018
Book Format: Paperback
Subject: Crime / Thriller

Description

Your sister. Her secret. The betrayal. There is no bond greater than blood . . .

When the body of a woman is found stabbed to death, the blame falls to her twin sister. But who killed who? And which one is now the woman behind bars?

Zara and Miranda have always supported each other. But then Zara meets Seb, and everything changes. Handsome, charismatic and dangerous, Seb threatens to tear the sisters' lives apart – but is he really the one to blame? Or are deeper resentments simmering beneath the surface that the sisters must face up to?

As the sisters' relationship is stretched to the brink, a traumatic incident in Seb's past begins to rear its head and soon all three are locked in a psychological battle that will leave someone dead. The question is, who?

Claustrophobic and compelling, Amanda Robson is back in a knock-out thriller perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins.

Ratings & Comments

Add Rating & Comment


 

Be the first to rate this book.

Zipeit.com
Free Shipping *
For orders above ₹500
Easy Payments
Multiple payment options
Customer Support
Mon-Sat (10am-7pm)
CommonFolks © 2017
Designed & Developed by Dynamisigns

Login to CommonFolks

Welcome back!


 

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Register with us

To manage & track your orders.

By clicking the "Register" button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.


 

Already have an account? Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Reset your password

Get a new one.


 

Already have an account? Login

Don't have an account? Register

Bank Account Details

Loading...
Whatsapp