good as one

good as one

332 ₹350 (5% off)
+ ₹50 shipping fee* (Free shipping for orders above ₹500 within India)
CommonFolks
Author: Amy Gentry
Publisher: Harlequin
No. of pages: 384
Out of Stock
QR Code
Notify me when available


 

Other Specifications

Language: English
ISBN: 9780008203177
Published on: 2017
Book Format: Paperback
Category: Novel
Subject: Crime / Thriller, Mystery

Description

Eight years ago, thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night. In the years since, her family have papered over the cracks of their grief-while hoping against hope that Julie is still arrive. And then, one night, the doorbell rings. Gripping, shocking, and deviously clever, Good as Gone is perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins-and will keep readers guessing until the final page.

Ratings & Comments

Add Rating & Comment


 

Be the first to rate this book.

Refer a Friend
Free Shipping *
For orders above ₹500
Easy Payments
Multiple payment options
Customer Support
Mon-Sat (10am-7pm)
CommonFolks © 2017
Designed & Developed by Dynamisigns

Login to CommonFolks

Welcome back!


 

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Register with us

To manage & track your orders.

By clicking the "Register" button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.


 

Already have an account? Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Reset your password

Get a new one.


 

Already have an account? Login

Don't have an account? Register

Bank Account Details

Loading...
Whatsapp