FIRE DAMAGE: A GRIPPING THRILLER THAT WILL KEEP YOU HOOKED (A JESSIE FLYNN CRIME THRILLER, BOOK 1)

FIRE DAMAGE: A GRIPPING THRILLER THAT WILL KEEP YOU HOOKED (A JESSIE FLYNN CRIME THRILLER, BOOK 1)

379 ₹399 (5% off)
+ ₹50 shipping fee* (Free shipping for orders above ₹500 within India)
CommonFolks
Author: Kate Medina
Publisher: The Borough Press
No. of pages: 384
Add to cart

Other Specifications

Language: English
ISBN: 9780008132279
Published on: 2017
Book Format: Paperback

Description

To find a killer, she must unlock a childs terror The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynna brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.A traumatized little boyFour years old, terrified, disturbedSami is a child in need of help. Now its up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and unlock his darkest memories, before its too late.A psychologist with a secretMeanwhile Jessie is haunted by an awful truth of her own. She works alongside former patient, Captain Ben Callan, to investigate a violent deathbut the ghosts of her past refuse to leave her.A body washed up on the beachWhen a burnt corpse is found on the Sussex coast, Jessie begins to uncover a link between her two casesand a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried

Ratings & Comments

Add Rating & Comment


 

Be the first to rate this book.

Zipeit.com
Free Shipping *
For orders above ₹500
Easy Payments
Multiple payment options
Customer Support
Mon-Sat (10am-7pm)
CommonFolks © 2017
Designed & Developed by Dynamisigns

Login to CommonFolks

Welcome back!


 

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Register with us

To manage & track your orders.

By clicking the "Register" button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.


 

Already have an account? Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Reset your password

Get a new one.


 

Already have an account? Login

Don't have an account? Register

Bank Account Details

Loading...
Whatsapp