A Dog's Way Home

A Dog's Way Home

399
+ ₹50 shipping fee* (Free shipping for orders above ₹500 within India)
CommonFolks
Author: W. Bruce Cameron
Publisher: PAN Macmillan India
No. of pages: 333
Out of Stock
Notify me when available


 

Your order will be processed only after the LOCKDOWN when the publishers and courier partners resume their services.

Other Specifications

Language: English
ISBN: 9781509855940
Published on: 2017
Book Format: Paperback
Category: Novel

Description


From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog’s Purpose, the number one New York Timesbestseller and major film comes a completely unforgettable adventure as one devoted dog makes her way home.

When Lucas Ray rescued his puppy Bella he knew his life would change forever.

Smuggling her into his building isn't easy, particularly with his prying neighbours, and Lucas decides to risk taking her to work. The joy on the faces of the veterans in his hospital as Bella distributes her unique brand of comfort makes it all worth it.

But then Bella is picked up by animal control and Lucas makes the ultimate sacrifice to send her away. Lucas hasn't understood Bella's feelings, though. There might be hundreds of miles separating them but Bella wants her master and she is coming to find him . . .

A Dog's Way Home is a heartwarming story perfect for fans of Marley & MeA Street Cat Named Boband The Art of Racing in the Rain.

Ratings & Comments

Add Rating & Comment


 

Be the first to rate this book.

Zipeit.com
Free Shipping *
For orders above ₹500
Easy Payments
Multiple payment options
Customer Support
Mon-Sat (10am-7pm)
CommonFolks © 2017
Designed & Developed by Dynamisigns

Login to CommonFolks

Welcome back!


 

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Register with us

To manage & track your orders.

By clicking the "Register" button, you agree to the Terms & Conditions.


 

Already have an account? Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Reset your password

Get a new one.


 

Already have an account? Login

Don't have an account? Register

Bank Account Details

Loading...